View all committees



Laetitia Alamel – Chair

Annabelle van Rooij – Secretary

Floor van Breemen – Treasurer

Friedrike van den brand – Commissioner of Lay-out

Ilan Spetterman – Commissioner of Lay-out

Tamar Poppema – Commissioner of Articles & Photos

Matthijs Haksteen – Qualitate Qua

ReportID is the committee that reports all activities of ID study association and the faculty of Industrial Design Engineering. The committee writes and makes the Yearbook. The Yearbook is the book in which the annual overview of all activities is shown. Each Yearbook has a theme as a focus point throughout the entire book.
Would you like to have a previous Yearbook? You can request it at the ID Counter.

Recruitment: Q1
Duration: Q2-Q2
How tough: