Board 51

During academic year 2023-2024 ID is run by Board 51, consisting of (from left to right)

Luuk Bongaards Commissioner of Publicity

Isa Meijering Commissioner of Events

Rick van Poelje Chair

Eline Rosenthal Commissioner of Master Education

Dario Tomasi Commissioner of Bachelor Education

Matts Leunisse Treasurer

Matthijs Haksteen Commissioner of External Affairs

Saskia van Rossum Secretary