Board 50

During academic year 2022-2023 ID is run by Board 50, consisting of (from left to right)

Bart Lanser Commissioner of Bachelor Education

Sietje Piebenga Chair

Sietske van Bakel Commissioner of Master Education

Job Nuijen Commissioner of External Affairs

Marin Beinema Commissioner of Publicity

Jens Roethof Commissioner of Events

Fay Wolf Secretary

Mick Sikkens Treasurer