Board 47

During academic year 2019-2020 ID was run by Board 47, consisting of (from left to right):

Anniek Keijer Secretary

Mickey Linskens Commissioner of External Affairs

Claudia Kruissel Treasurer

Quinten Damy de Koning Commissioner of Events

Ying Zhou Commissioner of Master Education

Juwe van Vliet Commissioner of Publicity

Martijn Nieuwenhuijse Chairman

Tijs Pepers Commissioner of Bachelor Education