Board 44

During academic year 2016-2017 Study association i.d will be managed by Board 44, consisting of (from left to right):

Thomas Hazenoot Commissioner of Events
Martha Kuijpers Commissioner of External Affairs
Anouk Erdkamp Commissioner of Education Bachelor
Floris Jansen Secretary
Mark Janssen Chairman
Eva Taylor Parkins Treasurer
Daan Picavet Commissioner of Education Master
Nils Westhoff Commissioner of Publicity