Board 42

During academic year 2014-2015 Study association i.d will be managed by Board 42, consisting of (from left to right):

Sander Pliakis Commissioner of Events
Esther Bosman Commissioner of Education
Suzanne van Beek Secretary
Evelien Habing Chairman
Richard Fokker Treasurer
Maaike van Selm Commissioner of External Affairs
Sophie Holierhoek Commissioner of Publicity