Board 39

During academic year 2011-2012 Study association i.d will be managed by Board 39, consisting of (from left to right):

Michiel Niesten Commissioner of Publicity
Mathijs Broekhuizen Treasurer
Manon Kühne Commissioner of Education
Kasper van der Knaap Chairman
Janne de Hoop Secretary
Maik de Rooij Commissioner of Events
Michèle de Reus Student member of the Board of Education
Tal Amram Commissioner of External Affairs