View all committees

ID Education


ID Education 2021 – 2022


Nemo Groenendijk– Faculty Student Council

Roisin Bonis– Faculty Student Council

Tycho Groenescheij– Faculty Student Council

Kirsten Neuteboom– Faculty Student Council

Hidde de Cock– Faculty Student Council

Chantal Taams– Faculty Student Council

Tom den Hartog– Faculty Student Council

Daan Kuivenhoven– OKIO

Maartje Ballemans– OKIO

Nikita Arora– OKIO

Gul Onat– OKIO

Bart Lanser– Qualitate Qua

Sietske van Bakel– Qualitate Qua


ID Education is a committee of thirteen members with two main tasks. First, the committee is a discussion group of pro-active students from different positions in education at the faculty. They keep each other up-to-date of current affairs regarding education and form one voice towards the faculty. Via this committee all subjects can be targeted efficiently and action can be taken appropriately. Secondly, ID Education is a committee at ID, just like any other, which organizes activities and takes action on its own initiative. ID Education consists of four bodies of the faculty of which two are the FSC and OKIO. The Faculty Student Council (FSC) consists of seven elected students, who represent all IDE students in all kinds of decisions made by the faculty. The OKIO (Study programme Committee IO) consists of five student members and five staff members. They give advice to the Board of Education about all matters regarding the quality of the study programme.

Recruitment: Q4
Duration: Q1-Q4
How tough: